Wednesday, January 27, 2016

The Club Series Complete Set Book Tour

The Club Series
All Seven books are NOW LIVE!
 The Club Series Box Set is NOW ON SALE FOR ONLY $2.99 
(Normally $5.99) Books #1-3!
The Culmination  #4

The Infatuation
The Revelation
The Consummation
Josh Faraday is used to getting what he wants. And what he wants is her. 
The Playboy and The Party Girl with a Hyphen, Josh and Kat from the bestselling The Club series, tell their love story in a scorching new trilogy: The Infatuation, The Revelation, and The Consummation. Whoever said love is patient and kind has never met hell-on-wheels, Kat Morgan. 
Readers are advised to read the bestselling books of The Club Series in order before reading Josh and Kat's trilogy: 
The Club (The Club #1) 
The Reclamation (The Club #2) 
The Redemption (The Club #3) 
The Culmination (The Club #4) 
Find out why readers have made The Club a USA Today and Amazon #1 bestseller in three categories: Romantic Suspense, New Adult and Romantic Erotica!

Author Information
Lauren Rowe is the pen name of the USA Today best-selling author, performer, audio book narrator, award-winning songwriter and media host/personality who decided to unleash her alter ego to write The Club Trilogy to ensure she didn't hold back or self-censor in writing the story. Lauren Rowe lives in San Diego, California where she lives with her family, sings with her band, hosts a show, and writes at all hours of the night. Find out more about The Club Trilogy and Lauren Rowe at
Stalk Lauren here: Facebook Twitter Amazon | Instagram

No comments:

Post a Comment


Indulge in a darkly decadent and sinfully sensual world. A world where vampires are real, rich and hungry, a world where Blood Court...