Saturday, June 27, 2015

Cover Reveal - Robbie Cox

The Rutheford Series


Losing Faith is out and doing well. Next in the series is Roll the Dice, already in progress. It follows the story of Morgan Brewer as he travels to Biloxi, Mississippi to open a new Rutherford office. He meets up with Jaccqui Karston who has her own demons to fight as she tries to open up the Maggie Karston Community Center.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Release Day Blitz for Cherry Christmas ~ The Stone Brothers by Kay Maree

 Cherry Christmas ~The Stone Brothers  Kay Maree Contemporary Romance Three Alpha...